What We Wear: Rahul

Here’s Rahul. He is fun, quirky and a little goofy. And yes, smart too. He is one of our best dressed colleagues and we are especially impressed today with his Friday dressing.

“I had a late Thursday night and so I thought I want to have a relaxed day at work… I am not in a ‘doing’ mode. I am in a more ‘thinking’ mode today. So that’s why I am wearing what I am wearing… Brown and beige, for me, are very relaxing. And the Madras check goes with the mood”.

Working at Sher Singh is: “Satisfying and crystal clear one day, unsettling and hazy the next. Keeps me guessing!”

– sb

Leave a Reply

